India vs West Indies 4th T20I: Dream 11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips and Squad updates – Firstcricket News, Firstpost

India vs West Indies: The Indian brigade, underneath the management of Rohit Sharma, are all set to play the fourth T20 International match towards West Indies on Saturday on the Central Broward Park & Broward County Stadium in Florida at 8 PM IST.

The Men in Blue have bounced again nicely after enduring a thumping defeat within the second T20I and brought a 2-1 lead within the five-match conflict. A win for the Islanders will make it extra pleasant because the destiny of the sequence shall be hanging on the results of the ultimate T20I.

In the earlier battle between them, India’s Suryakumar Yadav hit the headlines with a blistering knock of 76 runs in 44 deliveries. Riding on his devastating efficiency, Shreyas Iyer’s 24 and Rishabh Pant’s unbeaten 33 helped the aspect chase down 164 runs in 20 overs. Skipper Rohit Sharma needed to go away early to the hut attributable to an unfortunate again harm whereas batting at 11 off 5 deliveries. Among the bowlers, Bhuvneshwar Kumar acquired a few wickets to his identify whereas Hardik Pandya and Arshdeep Singh scalped one wicket every.

On the opposite aspect, the Caribbeans began nicely as opener Kyle Mayers registered 73 runs going through 50 balls. Except for him, no batter managed to breach the 25-run mark and the innings concluded at 164 on the board. The Obed McCoy-led bowling unit didn’t put any strain on the guests. As a end result, India clinched victory by dropping simply three wickets.

India vs West Indies Dream 11 Prediction:

Captain: Hardik Pandya

Vice-captain: Rovman Powell

Suggested Playing XI for West Indies vs India third T20I Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Batsmen: Rohit Sharma, Brandon King, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer

Wicket-keeper: Rishabh Pant

All-rounders: Hardik Pandya, Rovman Powell, Odean Smith

Bowlers: Arshdeep Singh, Jason Holder, Obed McCoy.

Predicted Playing XIs:

India: Rohit Sharma (C), Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (wk), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan.

West Indies: Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Rovman Powell, Nicholas Pooran (C), Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Devon Thomas (wk), Odean Smith, Alzarri Joseph, Obed McCoy.

Read all of the Latest NewsTrending NewsCricket NewsBollywood NewsIndia News and Entertainment News right here. Follow us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

Source link

Back to top button