IPL 2022 KKR vs SRH Live Cricket Score and Update: Kolkata, Hyderabad fight for survival in playoffs race – Firstcricket News, Firstpost

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live replace – Tata IPL 2022 KKR vs SRH cricket rating, 61st IPL Match Live Coverage: Both SRH and KKR, ranked seventh and eighth respectively within the 10-team desk, can be combating for survival once they lock horns on the MCA Stadium in Pune.

Preview: The type of Kane Williamson would be the focus when Sunrisers Hyderabad tackle Kolkata Knight Riders on the MCA Stadium in Pune on Saturday. While KKR come into this match after thrashing Mumbai Indians of their final match, qualifying for the playoffs seems to be not possible.

Kolkata Knight Riders captain Shreyas Iyer together with his Sunrisers Hyderabad counterpart Kane Williamson. Sportzpics

They can nonetheless problem Sunrisers, who have to win their remaining three matches if they’ve to finish with 16 factors and hope to make it to playoffs.

However, SRH have misplaced lots of momentum as they arrive into this recreation on the again of 4 consecutive defeats and lots of their issues hinge across the failure of the batting order.

When will the Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad match be performed?

The KKR vs SRH IPL 2022 match will happen on 14 May.

Where will the Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad match be held?

The KKR vs SRH IPL 2022 match can be held at MCA Stadium in Pune.

What time will the Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad match begin?

The KKR vs SRH IPL 2022 match will begin at 7:30 pm. The toss will begin at 7 pm.

Where are you able to watch KKR vs SRH IPL 2022 match on TV and on-line?

The KKR vs SRH IPL 2022 match can be broadcast reside on Star Sports Network channels — Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD (Dugout) and Star Sports 1. The match may also be streamed reside on Disney+ Hotstar.

You may also observe to take a look at the reside scores and commentary of the KKR vs SRH IPL 2022 match.


Kolkata Knight Riders: Shreyas Iyer (C), Baba Indirajith, Aman Hakim Khan, Pratham Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Ramesh Kumar, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Aaron Finch, Abhijeet Tomar, Venkatesh Iyer, Anukul Roy, Mohammad Nabi, Shivam Mavi, Sam Billings (wk), Sheldon Jackson (wk), Ashok Sharma, Pat Cummins, Chamika Karunaratene, Sunil Narine, Rashik Salam, Varun Chakravarthy, Umesh Yadav

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Nicholas Pooran, T. Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Priyam Garg, Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Kartik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Romario Shepherd, Sean Abbott, R Samarth, Shashank Singh, Saurabh Dubey, Glenn Phillips, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Vishnu Vinod

Read all of the Latest News, Trending News, Cricket News, IPl Live Score UpdateLatest IPL Schedule 2022 , and , IPl 2022 Points tableEntertainment News right here. Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Source link

Back to top button